Workdump – June/July

I call it a “Workdump”. I’ll upload samples of things I’ve worked on for the past two months.

8_4_14_jeremy

I am learning how to get faster at speed painting and value control. This is the first attempt. 20 min. Not great, but it’s a start.

 

8_5_14_marias

No real progress on my Marija character model, but I did have fun making her do silly expressions. Her body armature is terrible by the way.

 

8_5_14_sketches

One of my sketch pages. Here, I am experimenting with Human character styles.

 

8_5_14_enviro

I’ve been playing with environmental thumbnail sketches for my game.

 

8_5_14_romy

Another revision of my character for my game as well. She doesn’t fit the gritty theme though, so I’ll have to do it again.

 

8_5_14_cart8_5_14_drum

I spent more time learning how to use dDo by texturing various props for my game.

I thought I was being useless these two months but it turns out I got at least a few things done.

 

Leave a Reply

