Doing Stuff

I’m trying to get back into the groove after a quite successful semester (President’s list GPA). I did a few digital painting studies to keep up with my friend who has enrolled in a master-class over the summer. Here is one of my bedroom:

05_15_14_room1

Along side digital painting, I’m trying a fun little project to explore different ideas for my Sachtberg universe. The following is a concept test of an isometric view.

dchtest1

Here is my simple implementation in Unity. I have already set up an isometric camera with custom controls (I may sell the camera on the asset store sometime soon)

05_15_14_dchdemo

Leave a Reply

