Sachtberg Update

Long time, no see.

I’ve been busy working on things here and there. I did a color pass of the Feeder monster I sketched out last time.

fdr01

I also did more work on prop modeling

pbucket1 pbucket2

Here is a plaster bucket I modeled really quick.

The plaster bucket wasn’t my only creation, I also made a few other things, which can be seen in my progress updates:

1_28_14_sb 1_28_14_sb2 1_28_14_sb3

I redid the tunnel models to fit more of an “underground” feeling. I like these better. Much smoother looking.

Leave a Reply

