Romy Design- Silhouette

1_11_14_romyangular

I played around with the stylization of Romy. Here, I tried an angular design. My friend mentioned the silhouette was a bit “squareish” and then he and his roommate hacked it around with me to produce the following:

1_11_14_romyhack

It could be done many different ways, but here was what we ended up with. I wanted to try different variations of scarves, so I redrew the silhouette.

1_11_14_romyscarf01

I plan to do many more silhouette trials. My friend told me I need to keep redesigning her until I get sick of it, then do it twice as much more.

Fun times.

Leave a Reply

