blog1

I’m probably going to try the Figure as Landscape.

Having some trouble coming up with anything really yet. These ideas have probably been done to death but I’m in a sort of mind block considering the stress of starting school this week. They might be good starting points though, so let’s see where these take me.

I decided against leaving in all the scribbles and messes I made around these sketches because they weren’t meaningful. Just trying to get the juices flowing and it didn’t seem to help this time.

Leave a Reply

